Producer Emile Haynie boasts credits on everything from Kanye West’s ‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’ single, ‘Runaway,’ to Lana Del Rey’s debut album, ‘Born to Die.’ Now, Haynie will put out his own LP, ‘We Fall,’ and he’s enlisted the help of Del Rey – and a long list of other stars – to appear on the upcoming record.

Today (Jan. 19), the producer unveiled his collaboration with Del Rey, ‘Wait for Life,’ and the smoky cut is right up the ‘Ultraviolence’ singer’s alley. Listen below:

In addition to Del Rey, Brian Wilson, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Blood Orange’s Dev Hynes, Randy Newman, the XX’s Romy Madley Croft, Lykke Li, Father John Misty, Rufus Wainwright and the Zombies’ Colin Blunstone will all reportedly appear on Haynie’s ‘We Fall’ – and that’s just the tip of the iceberg.

Del Rey is working on new music of her own for a follow-up to 2014’s ‘Ultraviolence.’ She recently said she has a new song called, ‘Music to Watch Boys To,’ in mind for her third full-length.

‘We Fall’ is slated for a Feb. 24 release via Interscope. Check out the full tracklist below:

‘We Fall’ Track List
1. 'Falling Apart' (feat. Andrew Wyatt and Bryan Wilson)
2. 'Little Ballerina' (feat. Rufus Wainwright)
3. 'Wait for Life' (feat. Lana Del Rey)
4. 'Dirty World'
5. 'A Kiss Goodbye' (feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Sampha and Devonté Hynes)
6. 'Fool Me Too' (feat. Nate Ruess)
7. 'Nobody Believes You' (feat. Andrew Wyatt and Colin Blunstone)
8. 'Come Find Me' (feat. Lykke Li and Romy Madley Croft)
9. 'Who to Blame' (feat. Randy Newman)
10. 'Ballerina's Reprise' (feat. Father John Misty and Julia Holter)
11. 'The Other Side'

More From