Montreal music festival Osheaga has unveiled its 2016 lineup, and it’s snagged Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lana Del Rey and Radiohead as its headlining acts.

In addition to the trio of headliners, the 11th annual Osheaga will boast a lineup that includes Disclosure, the Lumineers, M83, Haim, Future, the Black Keys frontman Dan Auerbach’s new band the Arcs, Grimes, the recently reunited Wolf Parade, Bloc Party, Kurt Vile & the Violators, Arctic Monkeys leader Alex Turner's side project the Last Shadow Puppets, Beirut, Bastille, Leon Bridges, Daughter, Vince Staples, Frightened Rabbit, Silversun Pickups, Flume and more. Check out the event poster at the bottom of the page. Osheaga will take place July 29-31 at Montreal’s Parc Jean-Drapeau. Grab tickets right here.

This confirms the rumors Radiohead were going to helm Osheaga’s 2016 festival; they're also believed to lead the lineups for Lollapalooza in Chicago and Outside Lands in San Francisco. They have been confirmed for a string of European fests, including Primavera Sound in Spain, NOS Alive in Portugal, OpenAir St. Gallen in Switzerland and Lollapalooza Berlin.


More From