Florence and the Machine are a few months away from the release of their highly-anticipated third studio album, How Big How Blue How Beautiful. Although the band had previously premiered the album's title track, for which they've also released a music video, as well as its single, "What Kind of Man" last month, they unveiled two more new tracks during an intimate show in London last night (March 4). You can watch both new tracks being performed below.

The titles of the two new tracks are "Third Eye" and "St. Jude," and they are both very different. The former powers forward with an energy that's similar to "What Kind of Man" -- but "St. Jude" is more of a mellow, passionate number.

Florence and the Machine -- "Third Eye"

Florence and the Machine -- "St. Jude"

How Big How Blue How Beautiful is due out on June 2 via Republic Records.

How Big How Blue How Beautiful Tracklist
1. "Ship to Wreck"
2. "What Kind of Man"
3. "How Big How Blue How Beautiful"
4. "Queen of Peace"
5. "Various Storms & Saints"
6. "Delilah"
7. "Long & Lost"
8. "Caught"
9. "Third Eye"
10. "St Jude"
11. "Mother"