After hinting at their upcoming third album just a couple of days ago, thankfully, Florence and the Machine aren't making us wait much longer for more details. They’ve announced their third album, How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful, and it's slated for a June 2 release via Republic Records. Frontwoman Florence Welch and company have also unveiled the LP’s lead single with a video for "What Kind of Man." Watch the NSFW clip above.

Earlier this week, the English singer teased the forthcoming album with a video for an almost entirely instrumental track called "How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful," which we of course now know is also the LP’s title track. Check out the complete 11-song track list below.

How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful was produced by Markus Dravs, who also worked on Bjork’s Homogenic, which was apparently an important factor in Welch’s decision making. Welch told Billboard that the Icelandic artist’s album was “a huge record for me.”

As for her own disc, Welch says, “The new album became about trying to learn how live, and how to love in the world rather than trying to escape from it, which is frightening because I'm not hiding behind anything but it felt like something I had to do."

The new album follows Florence and the Machine’s 2011 effort, Ceremonials.

‘How Big, How Blue, How Beauitful’ Track List
1. "Ship to Wreck"
2. "What Kind of Man"
3. "How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful"
4. "Queen of Peace"
5. "Various Storms & Saints"
6. "Delilah"
7. "Long & Lost"
8. "Caught"
9. "Third Eye"
10. "St Jude"
11. "Mother"