Breaking Dawn - Part 2’ -- the final installment in the 'Twilight' saga -- hits theatres on Nov. 16, and the soundtrack for the highly-anticipated film includes tracks by Green Day, Feist and more.

Other artists featured on the compilation include Passion Pit, St. Vincent and Ellie Goulding (with a song produced by her boyfriend, Skrillex). With the overwhelming success of the series’ previous soundtracks, it’s no wonder that so many bands jumped at the opportunity to contribute this time around.

"When we were asked to be part of the 'Twilight: Breaking Dawn - Part 2' soundtrack, we readily agreed because the films are an insane cultural phenomenon, and we have always been impressed with the way the 'Twilight' soundtracks are so carefully curated," Green Day’s Mike Dirnt commented in a recent statement.

The soundtrack is scheduled for a Nov. 13 release. Check out the complete track listing below.

‘Breaking Dawn - Part 2’ Track Listing:

1. Passion Pit - 'Where I Come From'
2. Ellie Goulding - 'Bittersweet'
3. Green Day - 'The Forgotten'
4. Feist - 'Fire in the Water'
5. The Boom Circuits - 'Everything And Nothing'
6. St. Vincent - 'The Antidote'
7. POP ETC - 'Speak Up'
8. Iko - 'Heart of Stone'
9. A Boy and His Kite - 'Cover Your Tracks'
10. James Vincent McMorrow - 'Ghosts'
11. Paul McDonald and Nikki Reed - 'All I've Ever Needed'
12. Reeve Carney - 'New For You'
13. Christina Perri - 'A Thousand Years (Part Two)'
14. Carter Burwell - 'Plus Que Ma Prope Vie'