Gwen Stefani just announced plans for her first solo album in 10 years, and now, she’s unveiled the new single “Make Me Like You.” Take a listen at the bottom of the page.

The glossy, exuberant dance track was co-written by Stefani, Justin Tranter and Julia Michaels and produced by Mattman & Robin. It will appear on This Is What the Truth Feels Like, a follow-up to 2006’s The Sweet Escape, when it arrives in March. “Make Me Like You” is the second cut to emerge from Stefani’s forthcoming solo LP. She debuted her breakup anthem “Used to Love You” back in October.

You can pre-order This Is What the Truth Feels Like at iTunes now. It’s out March 18 via Interscope.

According to drummer Adrian Young, Stefani's band, No Doubt, are in "a little bit of limbo right now." In the meantime, Young and No Doubt guitarist Tom Dumont have teamed up with AFI frontman Davey Havok for a new supergroup. They have recorded an album together but haven't announced any further concrete details regarding its release.

More From