Brooklyn indie outfit Here We Go Magic have unveiled details for their upcoming fourth album. They'll release Be Small on Oct. 16 via Secretly Canadian. Check out the video for the lead single, "Falling," below.

According to a press release, the album was inspired by Brian Eno and John Cale’s 1990 collaboration, Wrong Way Up, along with Robert Wyatt’s eclectic 1997 effort, Shleep. Frontman Luke Temple also said the album features “overtly major and optimistic” songs.

Here We Go Magic came together in 2008 and released their self-titled 2009 debut via Western Vinyl before later signing to Secretly Canadian. The band produced their last album, 2012's A Different Ship, with frequent Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich. However, the band recorded Be Small on their own and reportedly took a "smaller approach to production."

Be Small Tracklist
1. “Intro”
2. “Stella”
3. “Be Small”
4. “Falling”
5. “Candy Apple”
6. “Girls in the Early Morning”
7. “Tokyo London US Korea”
8. “Wishing Well”
9. “Ordinary Feeling”
10. “News”
11. “Dancing World”

 Here We Go Magic – "Falling" (Official Music Video)