"It's honest, it's beautiful and it's a really f---ing good time."

That's how Hundred Waters' Zach Tetreault feels about Form, a festival he and his bandmates created in 2014. In anticipation of the second installment of the event -- set for May 22-24 in Arcosanti, an "experimental town" in Arizona's desert -- Hundred Waters have partnered with BitTorrent Bundle to release a free mixtape; you can download your copy below:

Packed with 27 tracks, the free mixtape -- dubbed HUNDRED WATERS: FORM:ARCOSANTI 2015 -- features music from Hundred Waters, as well as a number of bands who are slated to appear at this year's festival, and several exclusive and previously unreleased tracks.

The tracks were "lovingly curated" by Hundred Waters and expertly showcase the beautiful eclecticism found at Form. You can find the complete tracklist below, and grab complete information on the event at this location.

1. Hundred Waters: "Cavity"
2. Mas Ysa: "Look Up"
3. How To Dress Well: "Pour Cyril (Live with Orchestra)"
4. The Antlers: "Parade"
5. Majical Cloudz: "Savage"
6. Holly Herndon: "Solo Voice (Chorus-B-Side)"
7. Julianna Barwick: "The Harbinger"
8. Last Lizard: "Detroit (BitTorrent Exclusive)"
9. Bing & Ruth: "The Towns We Love is Our Town"
10. Julie Byrne: "Sleepwalker"
11. Mitski: "Square (Live Solo Piano)"
12. Mutual Benefit: "Wishing"
13. Moses Sumney: "Man on the Moon"
14. Jacques Greene: "1 4 Me"
15. Machinedrum: "Gunshotta"
16. The Range: "Seneca"
17. Tokimonsta: "Hundred Waters - Thistle (TokiMonsta Remix)"
18. Kodak To Graph: "Los Angeles"
19. Durante: "Full Moon"
20. Gentle Pony: "The Special Song"
21. M Geddes Gengras: "Nervous Tic (BitTorrent Exclusive)"
22. Himself - Don’t Be Scared"

Bonus Tracks
23. Hundred Waters: "Never Blame (Unreleased)"
24. Hundred Waters: "Cavity (Shigeto Remix)"
25. Hundred Waters: "Show Me Love (Nicole Miglis Acoustic)"
26. Hundred Waters: "Seven White Horses (Trayer Remix)"
27. Hundred Waters: "No Sound (Paul & Zach's Waltz)"

Form 2015