Last year, former Sonic Youth frontwoman Kim Gordon teamed up with Alex Knost of Tomorrows Tulips for a new joint venture, Glitterbust, and played Burger Records' second-annual Burger-a-Go-Go. Now, they have announced their very first album together.

The duo will drop their self-titled debut on March 4 via Burger. Today (Feb. 22), they have unveiled one of the album's five tracks, “The Highline.” It’s a nine-minute slow-burner complete with fuzzy and frenetic guitarwork. Take a listen:

Burger will issue Glitterbust on cassette and vinyl. You can pre-order it right here. That’s the cover art and track list below:

Burger Records

Glitterbust Track List
1. "Soft Landing"
2. "Repetitive Differ"
3. "Erotic Resume"
4. "The Highline"
5. "Nude Economics"

More From