Last month, Kurt Vile announced that he would be releasing b’lieve i’m goin down, the follow-up to his 2013 record Waking on a Pretty Daze, later this fall, and today (July 21), he shared some more details about his upcoming sixth album, including a new video for lead single "Pretty Pimpin," which you can check out below.

We also learned that the record is set for release on Sept. 25 via Matador, and Vile revealed the tracklist. Back in March, Vile said about the album:

It’s got the pretty finger-pickers, it’s got the electric song, it’s got piano songs, which I haven’t really had, there are banjo songs. It’s all over the place. Everything you can imagine I’ve done… That’s where I’m at now, that I can sort of tap into every world and make it cohesive.

b’lieve i’m goin down… Tracklist
1. “Pretty Pimpin”
2. “I’m an Outlaw”
3. “Dust Bunnies”
4. “That’s Life, tho (almost hate to say)”
5. “Wheelhouse”
6. “Life Like This”
7. “All In a Daze Work”
8. “Lost my Head there”
9. “Stand Inside”
10. “Bad Omens”
11. “Kidding Around”
12. “Wild Imagination”

More From