Mini Mansions have already revealed ‘Death Is a Girl’ and ‘Any Emotions,’ two tracks from their upcoming sophomore album, ‘The Great Pretenders.’ Still a month out from its release, the L.A. rockers have debuted the LP’s lead-off track, ‘Freakout!’ You can listen to the new tune over on DIY Magazine.

‘The Great Pretenders’ will arrive on March 24 on T Bone Burnett’s Electromagnetic Recordings, following the band’s 2010 self-titled debut. Before it hits stores, Mini Mansions will embark on a tour that will bring them to the U.S. in May. Check out a full list of dates – as well as ‘The Great Pretenders’ track list – below:

Mini Mansions 2015 Tour
May 23: Vogue Theatre -- Vancouver
May 25: Wonder Ballroom -- Portland, Ore.
May 27: Murray Theater -- Salt Lake City, Utah
May 28: Fox Theatre -- Boulder, Colo.
May 30: Wooly's -- Des Moines, Iowa
May 31: High Noon Saloon -- Madison, Wis.
June 10: 9:30 Club -- Washington, D.C.
June 11: Amos' Southend -- Charlotte, N.C.
June 13: Center Stage -- Atlanta, Ga.

‘The Great Pretenders’ Track List
1. 'Freakout!'
2. 'Death Is a Girl'
3. 'Creeps'
4. 'Fantasy'
5. 'Any Emotions' (feat. Brian Wilson)
6. 'Vertigo' (feat. Alex Turner)
7. 'Honey, I'm Home'
8. 'Mirror Mountain'
9. 'Heart of Stone'
10. 'Double Visions'
11. 'The End, Again'