Nevermen – the long-awaited collaboration between Faith No More frontman Mike Patton, Tunde Adebimpe of TV on the Radio and Adam "Doseone" Drucker of cLOUDDEAD – have posted "Hate On," the third track to surface from their upcoming debut

The song comes on the heels of "Tough Towns" and "Mr. Mistake." Two weeks ago, however, the band were forced to cancel their first tour ever due to "an illness in the Nevermen family."

Nevermen will be out Jan. 29 on Patton's Ipecac Recordings and Lex.

The 100 Most Anticipated Albums of 2016

More From