As we approach the final days of summer, we’re already anticipating all the great music the fall has in store for us.

September will open with the release of Yours, Dreamily, the debut effort from the Black Keys frontman Dan Auerbach’s new side project, the Arcs. On the same day, the Libertines will drop Anthems for Doomed Youth, the English rockers’ first new album in more than a decade.

As the month rolls on, Prince will release HITNRUN as a Tidal exclusive; Chris Cornell will return with his first solo album since the 2009’s Scream; both Disclosure and Chvrches will drop their highly anticipated sophomore efforts; and New Order will release their first album boasting all-new music in 10 years.

Check out those and more new releases you can expect in September below:

  • Virgin/EMI Records

    September 4

    Against Me! – 23 Live Sex Acts
    Diane Coffee – Everybody’s a Good Dog
    FIDLAR – Too
    Helen – The Original Faces
    Jerusalem in My Heart – If He Dies, If If If If If If
    Joey Cape – Stitch Puppy
    Lou Barlow – Brace the Wave
    Painted Palms – Horizons
    Public Image Ltd. – What the World Needs Now…
    The Arcs – Yours, Dreamily
    The Dear Hunter – Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise
    The Libertines – Anthems for Doomed Youth
    The Money Pit – The Money Pit
    The Wonder Years – No Closer to Heaven
    The Woolen Men – Temporary Monument

  • Warner Bros.

    September 7

    Prince – HITNRUN

  • 4AD

    September 11

    Beirut – No No No
    Ben Folds – So There
    Craig Finn – Faith in the Future
    Gary Clark Jr. – The Story of Sonny Boy Slim
    Low – Ones and Sixes
    Micachu & the Shapes – Good Sad Happy Bad
    Shannon and the Clams – Gone By the Dawn

  • Universal Music

    September 18

    Baio – The Names
    Chris Cornell – Higher Truth
    CocoRosie – Heartache City
    Duran Duran – Paper Gods
    Glen Hansard – Didn’t He Ramble
    Le Butcherettes – A Raw Youth
    Lucero – All a Man Should Do
    Mercury Rev – The Light in You
    Metric – Pagans in Vegas
    Motion City Soundtrack – Panic Stations
    Ought – Sun Coming Down
    Telekinesis – Ad Infinitum
    The Front Bottoms – Back on Top
    The Kickback – Sorry All Over the Place

  • Mute Records

    September 25

    Chvrches – Every Open Eye
    Disclosure – Caracal
    Doe Paoro – After
    Dungen – Allas Sak
    Girl Band – Holding Hands With Jamie
    JR JR – Phantasmagoric
    Kurt Vile – b’lieve i’m going down
    New Order – Music Complete
    Peaches – Rub
    Silversun Pickups – Better Nature
    Steve Hauschildt – Where All Is Fled
    The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die – Harmlessness
    Wand – 1000 Days
    Youth Lagoon – Savage Hills Ballroom

  • Drag City

    October and Beyond

    Blitzen Trapper – All Across This Land
    Born Ruffians – RUFF
    Eagles of Death Metal – Zipper Down
    Editors – In Dream
    Wavves – V
    Coheed and Cambria – The Color Before the Sun
    Here We Go Magic – Be Small
    Joanna Newsom – Divers