Of Monsters and Men have announced that they will follow up their breakthrough debut, My Head Is an Animal, with their sophomore effort, Beneath the Skin, this summer. The upcoming album will arrive in stores on June 9 via Republic Records; take a look at the complete tracklist below.

By the sounds of the LP’s lead-off single and track, “Crystals,” the Icelandic indie-poppers are poised to elevate their anthemic sound even further. Check it out in the official lyric video above, which was directed by Tjarnargatan and stars Icelandic actor Siggi Sigurjóns who's captured lip syncing along with the quintet’s unwavering, crystal-clear harmonies.

Ahead of Beneath the Skin’s arrival, Of Monsters and Men will venture on a tour that kicks off on May 4 in Toronto. They will also appear alongside Modest Mouse, Sleater-Kinney, Lana Del Rey, Ryan Adams and more at this year’s Sasquatch Festival in George, Wash. on May 22. Find the complete tour itinerary on the band’s website.

Since the arrival of My Head Is an Animal and its smash hit, “Little Talks,” the band also put out “Silhouettes,” a single that appeared in The Hunger Games: Catching Fire movie last year.

Beneath the Skin Tracklist
1. "Crystals"
2. "Human"
3. "Hunger"
4. "Wolves Without Teeth"
5. "Empire"
6. "Slow Life"
7. "Organs"
8. "Black Water"
9. "Thousand Eyes"
10. "I Of The Storm"
11. "We Sink"

Deluxe Edition
12. "Backyard"
13. "Winter Sound"
14. "Black Water (Chris Taylor of Grizzly Bear Remix)"
15. "I Of The Storm (Alex Somers Remix)"