New Jersey's indie rock pride and one of Topshelf Records' leading acts, Prawn have announced the release of a new two-song EP titled 'Settled.' The EP consists of two B-side tracks, 'Settled' and 'Built For,' that simply didn't fit on the 12-inch vinyl copy of their debut full-length, 'Kingfisher,' so the band had to leave them out.

The EP is set to drop digitally on Nov. 25 and it will also be available as a limited-edition 7-inch on Record Store Day's Black Friday Nov. 28. Since these two songs were originally intended for the 'Kingfisher' LP, Topshelf will release a deluxe version of the LP on Nov. 25 as well.

The band is set to head out on their U.K. tour with Gnarwolves on Nov. 10 -- and this is coming off of their spot on the roster of the first ever 'Topshelf Records Tour,' which featured acts like A Great Big Pile of Leaves, Diamond Youth and Field Mouse.

Watch Prawn's Music Video For 'Why You Always Leave a Note'