Fifteen years after it hit store shelves, Silverchair are gearing up to reissue their third studio album, 'Neon Ballroom,' via SRCvinyl.

‘Neon Ballroom’ featured the signature brand of alt-rock the Aussie trio would become known for -- a slight departure from Silverchair's first two albums, ‘Frogstomp’ and ‘Freak Show.’

Eight years after the release of ‘Neon Ballroom,’ frontman Daniel Johns shared a similar sentiment. “To me, I honestly feel like our first record was ‘Neon Ballroom.’ I’ve never felt any different,” he said. “I don’t feel like our first to albums were Silverchair -- that’s our teenage high school band. I don’t like them at all. I listen to them and go, ‘That’s cute.’”

As Johns pointed out, he and his bandmates, Ben Gillies and Chris Joannou, were only 14 when 'Frogstomp' came out. With 'Neon Ballroom,' they came into their own, separating themselves from the '90s grunge pack.

The ‘Neon Ballroom’ reissue is due out Jan. 6, but you can pre-order it now. It will be available as a double-LP on 180-gram limited-edition neon pink, neon blue and black vinyl. Check out the full track list below:

‘Neon Ballroom’ Track List
A1 Emotion Sickness
A2 Anthem For The Year 2000
A3 Ana's Song (Open Fire)

B1 'Spawn Again'
B2 'Miss You Love'
B3 'Dearest Helpless'
B4 'Do You Feel The Same'

C1 'Black Tangled Heart'
C2 'Point Of View'
C3 'Satin Sheets'
C4 'Paint Pastel Princess'

D1 'Steam Will Rise'
D2 'Anthem For The Year 2000' [Choir Version]
D3 'Spawn Again' (pre-vitro version)

Silverchair - 'Neon Ballroom'

Watch Silverchair's Official Music Video for 'Emotion Sickness'

More From