Long Island rockers Taking Back Sunday have announced a deluxe edition of their 2014 album, ‘Happiness Is.’ The special edition, ‘Happiness Is: The Complete Recordings,’ will arrive Feb. 24 and bring with it eight 7-inch vinyl records containing the original track list in its entirety, plus previously unreleased songs and an autographed art card. The album is available for pre-order now.

The bonus tracks (see the full track list below) include acoustic renditions of a few ‘Happiness Is’ tracks, including ‘Like You Do.’

“There was something real sentimental and warm feeling about the acoustic demo version of ‘Like You Do,’” frontman Adam Lazzara said.

“Ed [Reyes] and I were staying in the saddest hotel in all of Long Island while the band was writing what would later become most of ‘Happiness Is,’” he explained. “This place was as close to one of those 1970s New York City hotels as I had seen in the movies and on the news growing up as you could get … That’s where ‘Like You Do’ happened. In that smoky room, at that seedy hotel.”

With the announcement of the deluxe album, the band also released a new video for ‘All the Way,’ which you can watch above.

Taking Back Sunday will kick off another leg of their tour in the U.S., starting in New Jersey on Dec. 27. Buy tickets here.

Happiness Is: The Complete Recordings 7-Inch Track Listing
Record 1:
‘Flicker, Fade’
‘Stood A Chance’

Record 2:
‘All The Way’
‘Beat Up Car’

Record 3:
‘It Takes More’
‘They Don't Have Any Friends’

Record 4:
‘Better Homes And Gardens’
‘Like You Do’

Record 5:
‘We Were Younger Then’
‘Nothing At All’

Record 6:
‘How I Met Your Mother’ *
‘This Is Happening’ *

Record 7:
‘Can You Feel That (Here I Am)’ *
‘Stood A Chance’ (Acoustic) *

Record 8:
‘Better Homes And Gardens’(Acoustic) *
‘Like You Do’ (Acoustic) *

*Previously Unreleased/Rare