Last month, English rockers the Cribs announced they would release their sixth album, ‘For All My Sisters,’ in March. The trio of brothers – Gary, Ryan and Ross Jarman – have now debuted the LP’s lead single and third track, ‘Burning for No One.’ Take a listen above.

The Cribs will release ‘Burning for No One’ as a limited edition 7-inch, which will be backed with ‘I See Your Pictures Every Day.’

In an interview with NME, singer-guitarist Ryan Jarman said the upcoming LP will be more melody-driven than their last album, 2012's 'In the Belly of the Brazen Bull.'

“When we did ‘In the Belly of the Brazen Bull,’ we used that as a chance to get the more abrasive songs out,” he said. “With this one we fancied having that contrast of going back to where we concentrate on the melodies.”

‘For All My Sisters’ – which was produced by the Cars’ Ric Ocasek -- will land on March 23 via Red UK.

More From