Last year, we were privy to the fact that U.K. alt rockers the Cribs had begun work on a brand new studio album under the guidance of famed producer, Ric Ocasek of the Cars -- the same producer who is responsible for Weezer's legendary 'Blue Album.' Today (Jan. 19), the Cribs have announced the details of this new record, 'For All My Sisters,' along with a brief video announcement with cover art -- check it out below.

'For All My Sisters' will be released on March 23 via Red UK, and if you live in the U.K., you can currently pre-order the album via iTunes and get an instant download of the track 'An Ivory Hand' (you can also listen to the new track via the band's website). It has not yet been made available in the U.S.

'For All My Sisters' Track List
1. 'Finally Free'
2. 'Different Angle'
3. 'Burning For No One'
4. 'Mr. Wrong'
5. 'An Ivory Hand'
6. 'Simple Story'
7. 'City Storms'
8. 'Pacific Time'
9. 'Summer Of Chances'
10. 'Diamond Girl'
11. 'Spring On Broadway'
12. 'Pink Snow'

The Cribs' 'For All My Sisters' Preview

More From