The Decemberists are known for their elaborate concerts, so it’s perfectly logical that their first live album also has lofty ambitions.  ‘We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live Songs 04.11-08.11)’ is a double-CD (and triple-vinyl) collection recorded during last year’s tour in support of their Grammy-nominated album, ‘The King Is Dead.’

As expected, the track list includes plenty of songs from that release, including the jangly single ‘Down By the Water’ and the twangy stomp ‘Rox in the Box.’ But the indie-folk band’s long-time fans should also be pleased: Older songs from the Decemberists’ 2002 full-length debut, ‘Castaways And Cutouts’ (‘Leslie Ann Levine,’ ‘Grace Cathedral Hill’) and from 2003’s ‘Her Majesty the Decemberists’ (a ten-minute take on ‘I Was Meant For The Stage’) also appear.

‘We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live Songs 04.11-08.11)’ is in stores March 13. However, you can hear it now: Stream disc one courtesy of Rolling Stone and the second disc over at Paste.

Read the full track list—and watch a live video of the band performing the whimsical ‘The Mariner’s Revenge Song’—below.

‘We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live Songs 04.11-08.11)’ Track List:

Disc 1
1. The Infanta
2. Calamity Song
3. Rise To Me
4. The Soldiering Life
5. We Both Go Down Together
6. The Bagman’s Gambit
7. Down By The Water
8. Leslie Ann Levine
9. The Rake’s Song
10. The Crane Wife 1, 2, and 3

Disc 2
1. Oceanside
2. Billy Liar
3. Grace Cathedral Hill
4. All Arise!
5. Rox In The Box
6. June Hymn
7. Dracula’s Daughter > O Valencia!
8. This Is Why We Fight
9. The Mariner’s Revenge Song
10. I Was Meant For The Stage

Watch the Decemberists Perform ‘The Mariner’s Revenge Song’ Live: