Since teasing their long-awaited sophomore album back in December, the Last Shadow Puppets (the band comprised of Miles Kane and Arctic MonkeysAlex Turner) have announced the release date for Everything You’ve Come to Expect and shared its first single. Now, they’ve revealed plans for an upcoming headlining world tour.

The duo will kick things off in Scotland on March 26. Then, they will make their way to the states in April. They’ll play shows in New York City, San Francisco and L.A. They’ll also make appearances at Coachella on April 15 and 22. Reference the complete run of dates at the bottom of the page.

Everything You’ve Come to Expect is due out April 1 via Domino; it follows the duo’s 2008 debut The Age of the Understatement. Turner and Kane again collaborated with producer James Ford on the album. Owen Pallett composed the string arrangements, while Mini Mansions’ Zachary Dawes plays bass on the forthcoming LP. Take a look at the cover art and track list below. The video for lead single “Bad Habits” can be seen at the top.

The Last Shadow Puppets

Everything You've Come to Expect Track List
1. "Aviation"
2. "Miracle Aligner"
3. "Dracula Teeth"
4. "Everything You’ve Come To Expect"
5. "The Element Of Surprise"
6. "Bad Habits"
7. "Sweet Dreams, TN"
8. "Used To Be My Girl"
9. "She Does The Woods"
10. "Pattern"
11. "The Dream Synopsis"

The Last Shadow Puppets Tour
March 26: Edinburgh, Scotland - Usher Hall
March 29: Paris, France - Olympia
April 1: London, England - Hackney Empire
April 2: Liverpool, England - Olympia
April 3: Sheffield, England - City Hall
April 7: Amsterdam, Netherlands - Paradiso
April 11: New York, NY - Webster Hall
April 15: Indio, CA - Coachella
April 17: San Francisco, CA - The Fillmore
April 20: Los Angeles, CA - The Theatre at Ace Hotel
April 22: Indio, CA - Coachella
June 3: Barcelona, Spain - Primavera Festival
July 3: Werchter, Belgium - Rock Werchter Festival

More From