The Last Shadow Puppets -- the collaborative duo featuring Arctic MonkeysAlex Turner and Miles Kane -- are set to return with Everything You’ve Come to Expect, their first album in eight years next month, and today (March 10), they have shared a second preview.

Turner and Kane unveiled a music video for the forthcoming album’s title track. In it, the pair are buried neck-deep in sand as a woman dances around them at the beach. Eventually, she bails, and the two singers are left there as the tide rolls in.

Everything You’ve Come to Expect is out April 1 via Domino. The title cut follows lead single “Bad Habits.” The band will launch a tour in the U.K. at the end of the month. They’re scheduled to make stops in New York City, San Francisco and L.A. along the way. They’re also slated for this year’s Coachella. View their itinerary right here.

More From