To mark the 10th anniversary of their debut (and only) album, ‘Give Up,’ the Postal Service are issuing a special deluxe edition of the record, including two brand-new tracks. Back in February, they treated us to the first, ‘A Tattered Line of String,’ and now, ‘Turn Around’ has surfaced. Click here to stream the new song, which features an insanely catchy beat and ear-pleasing vocals from Death Cab For Cutie’s Ben Gibbard.

'Turn Around' exemplifies the group’s electro-pop style and highlights their knack for crafting infectious yet meaningful choruses, as evidenced by the lyrics “You gotta know that this will turn around / Until then, I will not let you down / When you find your ship has run aground / You can call me, I won’t let you down / This will turn around.”

In addition to their upcoming release, the Postal Service – made up of Gibbard and Jimmy Tamborello, as well as special guest members Jenny Lewis and Laura Burhenn – are planning a live comeback. The complete list of tour dates here.

More From