EA Sports announced today (Aug. 4) the tracklist for their upcoming video game, Madden NFL 16, and it features songs from indie staples like Twenty One Pilots, the Weeknd, X Ambassadors and a bunch of others. The game is also premiering new songs from Brooke Candy, Jimi Charles Moody and LunchMoney Lewis. Check out the full song list -- and listen to the soundtrack in a Spotify playlist -- below.

Twenty One Pilots contributed "Heavydirtysoul," the opening song from their 2015 album Blurryface, to the soundtrack. The duo will hit the road in support of the album later this month, so check out their upcoming itinerary at their website.

Madden NFL 16 Tracklist
A Thousand Horses, "Travelin' Man"
Big Data, "Get Some Freedom (feat. Dragonette)"
Blackberry Smoke, "Holding All the Roses"
Brooke Candy, "Rubber Band Stacks"
Don Broco, "Automatic"
Fashawn, "Something To Believe In" (feat. Nas and Aloe Blacc)
GOH vs. Sugarstarr, "I Used To Be" (feat. Redman and Method Man)
Hermitude, "Through The Roof" (feat. Young Tapz)
James Bay, "Collide"
Jimi Charles Moody, "House Of Moody"
John Newman, "Come and Get It"
Joywave, "Destruction"
King Los, "Ghetto Boy"
Lee Brice, "Sirens"
LunchMoney Lewis, "Ain't Too Cool"
Modestep & Teddy Killerz j, "Make You Mine"
NF, "Intro"
No Wyld, "Odyssey"
Nothing But Thieves, "Ban All The Music"
Rag'n'Bone Man, "Wolves"
Robert DeLong, "Better Days"
Sigma, "Higher" (feat. Labrinth)
The Cadillac Three, "I'm Rockin'"
The Weeknd, "Can't Feel my Face"
twenty one pilots, "Heavydirtysoul"
Viv And The Revival, "Flash"
X Ambassadors, "Superpower"
Xilent, "Animation" (feat. Diamond Eyes)
Yelawolf, "Fiddle Me This"
Youngblood Hawke, "Knock Me Down"

More From Diffuser.fm