Warpaint have released a series of standalone singles since the beginning of the year, but now, bassist Jenny Lee Lindberg has announced plans to strike out on her own.

Stylized in all lowercase letters, Lindberg will release her solo debut, right on!, under the simplified moniker, jennylee. Lindberg co-produced the new album alongside Norm Block. According a press release, the 10-track LP incorporates elements of goth and new wave, and it will feature contributions from Them Hills’ Dan Elkan and Lindberg’s Warpaint bandmate Stella Mozgawa.

Ahead of right on!’s arrival, Lindberg has unveiled an album trailer that previews three tracks: “never,” “boom boom” and “he fresh.” That can be seen above, while the complete track list can be found at the bottom of the page.

right on! is due out Dec. 11 via Rough Trade. It follows Warpaint’s eponymous sophomore effort, which arrived last year. Since then, the band has shared “No Way Out” and “I’ll Start Believing.”

Rough Trade

right on! Track List
1. “blind”
2. “boom boom”
3. “never”
4. “long lonely winter”
5. “bully”
6. “riot”
7. “he fresh”
8. “offerings”
9. “white devil”
10. “real life”