Earlier this month, My Morning Jacket announced they would make their triumphant return with The Waterfall -- the Kentucky rockers’ seventh album -- in May. Now, they’ve shared an album trailer that captures the Jim James-fronted outfit in the recording studio and snippets of several tracks from the upcoming LP. Check it out above.

The trailer includes excerpts from four of the album's 10 tracks: “Spring (Among the Living),” “Compound Fracture,” “Believe (Nobody Knows)” and “Get the Point.” The song previews follow the already released lead single, “Big Decisions.”

The Waterfall will land on shelves on May 5 via ATO Records, serving as a follow-up to 2011’s Circuital. Back in December, My Morning Jacket assured fans they wouldn’t have to wait as long for their eighth effort as the band has plans to release another full-length in 2016.

My Morning Jacket are no strangers to the festival circuit, and 2015 will prove to be chock full of appearances. The psych rockers are already included on the rosters for the Global Citizen 2015 Earth Day concert in D.C., Bonnaroo in Manchester, Tenn., and Forecastle in their Louisville stomping grounds.