It was previously revealed that Nathan Williams of Wavves and Dylan Baldi of Cloud Nothings were crafting a joint album together called No Life For Me, to be released at some point this year. Now, the incredibly rocking album is available everywhere as of midnight last night. You can stream the nine-track album, which was one of Diffuser's most anticipated releases of 2015, in its entirety below.

The announcement was revealed via an Instagram post from the Wavves account:

The album artwork was created by Nicholas Gazin and the album was produced by Williams and his brother, Joel, of Spirit Club. It is out now via Ghost Ramp, owned by Williams himself. You can purchase the record via iTunes and Bandcamp, or pre-order yourself a physical copy.

Even though Vampire Weekend’s Rostam Batmanglij was a planned collaborator for a track titled “I Find,” which showed as such on the original artwork, that track didn’t end up making it onto the record. The album does, however, feature Wavves drummer Brian Hill and some vocals from Spirit Club's Andrew Caddick.

Wavves + Cloud Nothings – 'No Life for Me' (Official Audio)

More From