Florida emo outfit You Blew It! will be releasing their upcoming 7-inch, 'Pioneer of Nothing,' in five different limited edition versions when it drops next month.

Following up the release of their sophomore album, 'Keep Doing What You're Doing,' and their Weezer cover EP, 'You Blue It,' the quintet will release the three-song 'Pioneer of Nothing' via Jade Tree. There will be 500 copies in gray (tour only), 400 in black, 250 in opaque yellow and transparent red/color-in-color (via Jade Tree) and 100 in black with special packaging (available at select record stores).

There will also be 500 copies in gray with transparent red and opaque yellow splatter that will be available through Jade Tree, on tour and also at Bull Moose Records -- the only retail outlet where you'll be able to pick it up.

Frontman Tanner Jones said, "It’s hard to put into words the almost insurmountable amount of influence Jade Tree and its catalogue have had on this band. We tried writing songs that felt more liberating, expansive, and dynamic in a way that we hoped would do their oeuvre justice and we’re very happy with the way it came out.”

Listen to one of the songs from the EP below.

You Blew It! -- 'Lanai'