Atoms for Peace -- the supergroup featuring Radiohead's Thom Yorke, producer Nigel Godrich, Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea and percussionists Joey Waronker and Mauro Refosco -- have pushed back the release of their previously announced debut album, 'AMOK,' to Feb. 25 in Britain and a day later here in the States. Check out the disc's cover art in the top-left corner of this post.

"It's a while to wait i know so i'm sure some other things will occur before then," Yorke writes in a post on Radiohead's official website. "We formed to learn to play [Yorke's solo] 'The Eraser' record, if you don't know that, and discovered a really good energy doing that.. and it fell into this record. I'm still reeling from being on tour for much of the year but we are planning to get together and play etc next year. We're figuring all that out right now. Atoms is a ongoing and open ended project, where it leads i know not for certain .... which is what is nice about it."

Yorke previously announced the disc's track listing, and that has not been changed. The album's first single 'Default,' paired with the B-side 'What the Eyeballs Did,' dropped last month.

More From