Before the tumultuous, very public falling out between Blink-182 guitarist-singer Tom DeLonge and his former bandmates Mark Hoppus and Travis Barker, we learned that Alkaline Trio’s Matt Skiba would take DeLonge's place at Barker’s Musink Tattoo & Music Festival. The fest kicks off tomorrow (March 20), but Blink made their debut with Skiba last night (March 18) at the Roxy Theatre in L.A.

The newly minted lineup seemingly worked without a hitch – at least judging by a few fan-shot videos. Watch Hoppus, Barker and Skiba perform “Dumpweed” above followed by “Reckless Abandon,” “All the Small Things” and “I Miss You” below. You can also check out the complete setlist from the show underneath the videos (via

The news that Skiba would perform with Blink-182 at Musink incited a public feud between DeLonge, Hoppus and Barker, beginning with a statement from Hoppus and Barker saying that DeLonge told them “he didn’t want to participate in any Blink-182 projects indefinitely.” DeLonge then shot back, claiming he “never quit the band.”

While Hoppus and Barker gear up for the Musink festival, DeLonge is also keeping busy. The estranged Blink guitarist recently unveiled “New World,” the lead single from his upcoming debut solo album, To the Stars… Demos, Odds and Ends.

Blink-182 With Matt Skiba – March 18 Setlist
"Feeling This"
"What’s My Age Again?"
"The Rock Show"
"Up All Night"
"Going Away to College"
"I Miss You"
"Happy Holidays, You Bastard"
"Wendy Clear"
"Don’t Leave Me"
"Easy Target"
"First Date"
"Heart’s All Gone"
"Dysentery Gary"
"Skulls" (Misfits cover)
"All the Small Things"
"Man Overboard"
"Reckless Abandon"

"Family Reunion"

More From