It seems that the U.K. can't seem to get enough of the 2011 film 'Drive' and its all-star soundtrack. Now, BBC Radio 1's Zane Lowe has undertaken the project of curating a replication of the original soundtrack, with all new versions of the popular songs. The recreation of the album will feature Chvrches, Foals, SBTRKT, Banks, Jon Hopkins, the 1975, Laura Mvula, Baaur, Bastille, Bring Me the Horizon, Eric Prydz, ZCC, and the Neighbourhood.

The project has been dubbed 'Radio 1 Rescores: Drive -- Curated by Zane Lowe' and all of the songs will be originals except one.

The original soundtrack featured artists such as Chromatics, Cliff Martinez, Electric Youth, and Kavinsky, so the new disc is likely to be much different. To give fans a taste of what to expect, Chvrches released their contribution to the album, titled 'Get Away,' and you can take a listen to it below:

The film itself will be broadcasted on BBC 3 on Oct. 30 where viewers will be able to switch back and forth between the old and new soundtracks while staring into Ryan Gosling's dreamy eyes. So if you get BBC 3, check it out and decide which soundtrack is better!

In the meantime, check out the trailer for the project below: