The reunited Fleet Foxes have set a release date for Crack-Up, shared a new album track and announced a tour in support of their long-awaited third album. Check out "Third of May / Odaigahara," above, and a complete list of dates, cities and venues below.

The first new Fleet Foxes album since 2011's Helplessness, Crack-Up arrives on June 16 – nearly a decade after the band's celebrated self-titled 2008 debut. "Third of May / Odaigahara," which clocks in at nearly nine minutes, features the same trademark Fleet Foxes harmonies, this time amid a musical accompaniment of piano, 12-string guitar and classical quartet.

Pre-orders for Crack-Up via Nonesuch's website include an instant download of this new track and a print of the cover image by Hiroshi Hamaya. All 11 songs were written by Robin Pecknold, who co-produced the project with long-time bandmate Skyler Skjelset, his childhood friend.

Fleet Foxes is rounded out by Casey Wescott, Christian Wargo and Morgan Henderson. These tour dates include the band's first U.S. shows since October 2011.

Fleet Foxes 2017 Tour
5/26-29 – Sydney, Australia, Sydney Opera House
7/1 – Vilanova i la Geltru, Spain, Vida Festival
7/3 – Ferrara, Italy, Bands Apart
7/7 – Bilbao, Spain, Bilbao BBK Live
7/13-14 – Dublin, Ireland, Iveagh Gardens
7/16 – Southwold, United Kingdom, Latitude Festival
7/27 – Portland, ME, Thompson's Point
7/28 – Newport, RI, Newport Folk Festival
7/29 – Columbia, MD, at Merriweather Post Pavilion
7/31 – Philadelphia, PA, Mann Center for the Performing Arts
8/1 – Brooklyn, NY, BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival
8/4 – Toronto, ON, Massey Hall
8/6 – Detroit, MI, the Masonic
9/23 – Los Angeles, CA, Hollywood Bowl
9/27 – Morrison, CO, Red Rocks Amphitheatre

21 Best Alternative Rock Albums of the 21st Century

More From