Isn't about time for another Guided by Voices album? The Dayton, Ohio-based indie legends have announced a Nov. 13 release date for 'The Bears for Lunch,' their third album of 2012. The 19-track, 43-minute disc is also the 19th full-length platter of their prolific career.

The "classic" GBV lineup behind 1994's 'Bee Thousand' and 1995's 'Alien Lanes' reunited last year for a comeback tour and has since released two albums, 'Let's Go Eat The Factory' and 'Class Clown Spots a UFO,' both in 2012. They are currently in the middle of a U.S. club tour that winds down Saturday (Sept. 29) in St. Louis, Mo. Check out the trek's itinerary here.

Guided by Voices' 'The Bears for Breakfast' Track Listing
1. 'King Arthur the Red'
2.' The Corners Are Glowing'
3. 'Have a Jug'
4. 'Hangover Child'
5. 'Dome Rust'
6. 'Finger Gang'
7. 'The Challenge Is Much More'
8. 'Waving At Airplanes'
9. 'The Military School Dance Dismissal'
10. 'White Flag'
11. 'Skin to Skin Combat'
12. 'She Lives In An Airport'
13. 'Tree Fly Jet'
14. 'Waking Up the Stars'
15. 'Up Instead of Running'
16. 'Smoggy Boy'
17. 'Amorphous Surprise'
18. 'You Can Fly Anything Right'
19. 'Everywhere Is Miles from Everywere'