Guns N’ Roses launched their highly anticipated reunion tour last night (April 1) with an intimate show in L.A.

Axl Rose, Slash and Duff McKagan reunited for the first time in 23 years at the Troubadour. Although guitarist Izzy Stradlin isn’t on board for the reunion, longtime keyboardist Dizzy Reed, guitarist Richard Fortus and drummer Frank Ferrer were all present for the show. The band has also added second keyboardist Melissa Reese to their ranks. Their set list spanned 17 songs, including catalog staples “Sweet Child O’ Mine,” “Welcome to the Jungle” and set-closing “Paradise City” as well as covers of Bob Dylan’s “Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door” and the Who’s “The Seeker” (see the full set list below). Despite the fact cameras weren’t allowed during the concert, you can still enjoy some clandestine fan-shot footage and photos at the bottom of the page (via Consequence of Sound and Rolling Stone).

GNR’s Troubadour show is the very first of their upcoming reunion tour, which continues on April 8 and 9 in Las Vegas. Then, they will headline Coachella later this month and play a couple of shows in Mexico City. The run of dates gets its stride at the end of June. Check out the itinerary right here.

Guns N' Roses -- Set List, April 1, 2016
"It’s So Easy"
"Mr. Brownstone"
"Chinese Democracy"
"Welcome to the Jungle"
"Double Talkin’ Jive"
"Live and Let Die" (Wings cover)
"Rocket Queen"
"You Could Be Mine"
"Speak Softly Love" (Andy Williams cover)
"Sweet Child O’ Mine"
"New Rose" (The Damned cover)
"Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door" (Bob Dylan cover)
"My Michelle"

"The Seeker" (The Who cover)
"Paradise City"

More From