Lana Del Rey recently revealed that her third full-length, Honeymoon, will arrive next month, and now, she’s shared the album’s cover art, tracklist and a third song dubbed “Terrence Loves You” (listen above).

Honeymoon is already available for pre-order at iTunes ahead of its Sept. 18 release date. The album artwork features Del Rey camped out in a Hollywood celebrity tour bus, but a limited vinyl edition -- which will be exclusively sold at Urban Outfitters -- will boast an alternate cover. Both can be seen at the bottom of the page.

“Terrence Loves You” is the third track to surface from Honeymoon, following the forthcoming album’s lead-off title track and “High by the Beach.” The entire track list can be found below, and it closes with a cover of “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood.”

Honeymoon follows Del Rey’s sophomore effort, Ultraviolence, which arrived last year, and her 2012 proper debut, Born to Die.


Honeymoon Track List
1. "Honeymoon"
2. "Music to Watch Boys To"
3. "Terrence Loves You"
4. "God Knows I Tried"
5. "High by the Beach"
6. "Freak"
7. "Art Deco"
8. "Burnt Norton (Interlude)"
9. "Religion"
10. "Salvatore"
11. "The Blackest Day"
12. "24"
13. "Swan Song"
14. "Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood"