Electro-popsters Passion Pit are gearing up to release their second studio album, 'Gossamer,' this summer. The band has finally unveiled the artwork and full track listing for the record.

According to Paste, the cover illustration's brightened pink hues were created by frontman Michael Angelakos and British photographer Mark Borthwick. The 12-song disc is scheduled to be released on July 24 via Columbia Records.

“On ‘Gossamer’ there is more of a dichotomy between the lyrics and the music,” Angelakos said about the album. ”You hear my lyrics more precisely which is something I was ready for. The lyrics on this album have a lot to say about what the last two years of my life have been troubled with.”

Passion Pit will resume touring next month when they appear at the Meltdown Music Festival in Dallas, Texas on June 2. They will make a handful of appearances in New York City; Cincinnati, Ohio; Dover, Del., Lollapalooza in Chicago and more.

Read Diffuser.fm's review of 'Take A Walk,' the first single from 'Gossamer,' here.

Passion Pit 'Gossamer' Track Listing

1. 'Take a Walk'
2. 'I’ll Be Alright'
3. 'Carried Away'
4. 'Constant Conversations'
5. 'Mirrored Sea'
6. 'Cry Like a Ghost'
7. 'On My Way'
8. 'Hideaway'
9.' Two Veils to Hide My Face'
10. 'Love Is Greed'
11. 'It's Not My Fault I’m Happy'
12. 'Where We Belong'

More From Diffuser.fm