In August, Rancid celebrated the 20th anniversary of their third full-length, …And Out Come the Wolves, and now, the punk-rock outfit has announced a special reissue of the album.

The forthcoming release is due out Nov. 27 as a digital download and as a 180-gram vinyl double-LP. Engineer Bob Ludwig remastered the album from its original analog tapes. The digital edition will also feature two bonus tracks: “Blast ‘Em” and “That’s Entertainment.” See the complete track list and a photo of the vinyl packaging at the bottom of the page. You can pre-order it now at the Epitaph website and iTunes.

…And Out Come the Wolves landed in 1995 following the band’s 1993 self-titled debut and 1994’s Let’s Go. Most recently, Rancid dropped Honor Is All We Know last year.

The Tim Armstrong-led rockers have played their third LP in full during their recent headlining tour. They’ll play it in its entirety again at their annual New Year's Eve’s show at L.A.’s Shrine Expo Hall, which will also include appearances from the Mighty Mighty Bosstones, OFF! and the Interrupters.


…And Out Come the Wolves 20th Anniversary Reissue Track List
1. "Maxwell Murder"
2. "The 11th Hour"
3. "Roots Radical"
4. "Time Bomb"
5. "Olympia, WA"
6. "Lock, Step & Gone"
7. "Junkie Man"
8. "Listed M.I.A."
9. "Ruby Soho"
10. "Daly City Train"
11. "Journey to the End of the East Bay"
12. "She's Automatic"
13. "Old Friend"
14. "Disorder and Disarray"
15. "The Wars End"
16. "You Don't Care Nothin'"
17. "As Wicked"
18. "Avenues & Alleyways"
19. "The Way I Feel"
20. "Blast 'Em" (bonus track -- available on digital only)
21. "That's Entertainment" (bonus track -- available on digital only)

More From