The Libertines have been making their collective presence increasingly known for the past year and they've officially announced what they've been teasing the whole time – the British outfit will release their first new album in 11 years this fall.

The 12-song Anthems for Doomed Youth, set for release Sept. 4, will include the two new songs we've been hearing –  the title track and "Gunga Din" (which has also been referred to as "Gunga Gin"). Watch fan-recorded videos of both songs below. A deluxe edition will also include four live tracks recorded last month at Thailand’s Karma Sound Studios. Check out the artwork:

Virgin EMI
Virgin EMI

The band, led by co-frontmen Pete Doherty and Carl Barat, signed to Virgin EMI last summer and they've been making both planned and unplanned appearances – most recently popping up before Florence + the Machine during the first night of last weekend's Glastonbury Festival.

Anthems for Doomed Youth track list:
1. "Barbarians"
2. "Gunga Din"
3. "Fame and Fortune"
4. "Anthem for Doomed Youth"
5. "Heart of the Matter"
6. "Belly of the Beast"
7. "Iceman"
8. "You’re My Waterloo"
9. "Fury of Chonburi"
10. "The Milkman’s Horse"
11. "Glasgow Coma Scale Blues"
12. "Dead for Love"
13. "Love on the Dole" [Bonus]
14. "Bucket Shop" [Bonus]
15. "Lust of the Libertines" [Bonus]
16. "7 Deadly Sins" [Bonus]

 "Gunga Din"

"Anthems for Doomed Youth"

More From