A decade ago, Wolfmother came roaring out of Australia with their thundering self-titled debut – a landmark album that brought Zeppelin-style bombast to 21st century garage revivalism. Now the band are set to commemorate their Grammy-winning introduction with a 10th anniversary deluxe reissue.

Wolfmother: 10th Anniversary will drop digitally on Sept. 25 and be released physically as both a deluxe two-CD set and (for the first time in the U.S.) a two-LP vinyl set. The CD version will include all 13 tracks on the original release along with five bonus cuts: “The Earth’s Rotation Around The Sun,” an acoustic version of “Vagabond,” a Loving Hands remix of “Joker & the Thief,” a Mstrkrft remix of their chart-topping hit, “Woman" and a Chicken Lips Malfunction remix of "Love Train" – which Diffuser is proud to present an official "art video" for (watch it above). The video was created by artist Willie Witte.

The second disc of the CD set will include 15 more B-sides, remixes and live recordings – many from the band's fabled Velvet Sound demo, recorded in a single day before they embarked on a trip to the U.S. to record their proper debut. In the video below, frontman Andrew Stockdale talks about the songs from that time.

The double-LP set, issued on 180g heavyweight vinyl, will feature four of the bonus tracks. Check out the track lists below. Wolfmother recently finished recording their upcoming fourth album with producer Brendan O'Brien. Look for it early next year.

CD1 - Original Album + 5 Bonus Tracks
1. Dimension
2. White Unicorn
3. Woman
4. Where Eagles Have Been
5. Apple Tree
6. Joker & The Thief
7. Colossal
8. Mind’s Eye
9. Pyramid
10. Witchcraft
11. Tales From The Forest Of Gnomes
12. Love Train
13. Vagabond
14. The Earth’s Rotation Around The Sun†
15. Vagabond (Acoustic Version)†
16. Joker & The Thief (Loving Hands Remix)†
17. Woman (Mstrkrft Remix)
18. Love Train (Chicken Lips Malfunction Remix)†

CD2 - Demos, B-sides & Live
1. Dimension (Demo)*
2. White Unicorn (Demo)*
3. Woman (Early Days Demo)*
4. Apple Tree (Demo)*
5. Not Goin’ Home (Joker & The Thief – Demo)*
6. Colossal (Demo)*
7. Pyramid (Early Jam Demo)*
8. Witchcraft (Rehearsal Room Demo)*
9. Love Train (Rehearsal Room Demo)*
10. Vagabond (Rehearsal Room Demo)*
11. Woman (Live)†
12. Tales From The Forest Of Gnomes (Live)*
13. Mind’s Eye (Live)*
14. Dimension (Live)†
15. Where Eagles Have Been (Live)†

*Previously Unreleased
†Previously Unreleased in U.S.

1. Dimension
2. White Unicorn
3. Woman
4. Where Eagles Have Been

1. Apple Tree
2. Joker & The Thief
3. Colossal
4. Mind’s Eye

1. Pyramid
2. Witchcraft
3. Tales From The Forest Of Gnomes
4. Love Train
5. Vagabond

LP4 - Bonus B-sides
1. The Earth’s Rotation Around The Sun†
2. Vagabond (Acoustic Version)†
3. Joker & The Thief (Loving Hands Remix)†
4. Woman (Mstrkrft Remix)

*Previously Unreleased
†Previously Unreleased in U.S.