With his sophomore solo effort, The Desired Effect, arriving next week (May 18), Killers frontman Brandon Flowers has unleashed the full album for streaming via iTunes -- stream it at this location.

The 11-track LP serves as the singer-songwriter's follow-up to his 2010 debut, Flamingo. It includes the tracks that the artist has previously shared, such as "I Can Change", "Lonely Town", "Still Want You" and lead single "Can't Deny My Love." Pet Shop Boys' Neil Tennant, as well as Danielle Haim and the Killers' own Ronnie Vannucci, are featured on the disc.

In a recent interview, Flowers told NME that the Killers have head their fans loud and clear and when they hit the studio once again to start work on their next album -- but first, they need to "get on the same page" since their last LP, Battle Born, "wasn't good enough."

The Desired Effect Tracklist
1. "Dreams Come True"
2. "Can't Deny My Love"
3. "I Can Change"
4. "Still Want You"
5. "Between Me And You"
6. "Lonely Town"
7. "Digging Up The Heart"
8. "Never Get You Right"
9. "Untangled Love"
10. "The Way It's Always Been"
11. "The Desired Effect"

More From Diffuser.fm