After James Blake somewhat officially unveiled his new song, “Radio Silence,” at Latitude Festival last weekend (he actually snuck the song into covers of Bill Withers’ “Hope She’ll Be Happier” during previous shows), the English singer-songwriter has now confirmed some details surrounding his upcoming album of the same name.

As suspected, Kanye West and Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon will be featured on Blake’s third full-length. As Spin points out, the singer revealed those collaborations were in the works during in an interview with Esquire last year. Now, Blake has also announced that New Zealand psych-pop musician Conan Mockasin will also make an appearance on the upcoming album.

When it arrives, Radio Silence will follow Blake’s critically lauded 2013 sophomore effort, Overgrown, and his 2011 self-titled debut. In addition to the title track, Blake has also shared two other new songs -- “200 Press” and “Building It Still” -- over the course of the past year, which may or may not be included on Radio Silence’s tracklist.

More From