After a three-year wait, the Strokes have announced they'll release their first new music in the form of a new EP called Future Present Past.

Frontman Julian Casablancas revealed the news on the debut episode of his monthly SiriusXMU radio show, “Culture Void." The EP will feature three new tracks: "OBLIVIUS," "Drag Queen" and “Threat of Joy."

Casablancas played the monstrous “OBLIVIUS," which you can stream at Cult Records. All the songs from the EP will be streaming there today, but you can stream "Drag Queen" right here.

The Strokes worked with producer Gus Oberg on the EP in New York City and Austin, Texas. It also features a remix of “OBLIVIUS” by drummer Fab Moretti.

Pre-orders are up now, including a version on 10-inch red vinyl. The retail version will be on blue vinyl.

The Strokes and Cult Records are also launching a pop-up shop in New York City that will run from May 30 until June 5. The “curated” store will be at 352 Bowery at Great Jones Street in the East Village.

The band also shared a nine-minute long video, "A Conversation With the Strokes," featuring an interview recorded with the band before their SXSW set earlier this year. Check it out below.

More From