Mogwai will continue to celebrate their 20th anniversary with Central Belters, a deluxe collection of “career highlights and rarities” drawn from the Glaswegian rockers’ entire career.

Central Belters -- which includes cuts that date as far back as the band’s 1997 debut, Mogwai Young Team, all the way up through last year’s Rave Tapes -- will be made available as a triple CD or six-LP vinyl set on Oct. 9 via the band’s own Rock Action Records. Check out the complete tracklist below.

Ahead of that day, Mogwai have debuted a Craig Murray-directed music video for their 1997 non-album track, “Helicon 1,” which you can watch below (via Noisey).

“The film you see is made from 100 percent 35mm stills, which I shot off the screen: I used about 100-plus rolls which were all individually scanned,” Murray told Noisey of the new video. “All effects you see in the film are physical workings of the negatives (scanner compositing, scratching, liquids, etc.). Given the logistics of shooting everthing discretely and also in the sea, the original footage was all shot on an iPhone and a Go-Pro with some additional animation using 35mm.”

Tonight (June 24) will mark Mogwai's first of two headlining concerts at the Roundhouse in London as part of a series they curated with All Tomorrow’s Parties. The ATP series will include four more concerts at the Roundhouse featuring Public Enemy, GZA, Tortoise, the Jesus and Mary Chain and more. Get more details at the bottom of the page.

Mogwai also recently honored their 20th anniversary by partnering with Focus to create a line of limited-edition skateboards and T-shirts.

Central Belters Tracklist
CD 1:
1. "Summer"
2. "Helicon 1"
3. "CODY"
4. "Christmas Steps"
5. "I Know You Are But What Am I?"
6. "Hunted By A Freak"
7. "Stanley Kubrick"
8. "Take Me Somewhere Nice"
9. "2 Rights Make 1 Wrong"
10. "Mogwai Fear Satan"

CD 2:
1. "Auto Rock"
2. "Travel Is Dangerous"
3. "Friend Of The Night"
4. "We're No Here"
5. "I'm Jim Morrison, I'm Dead"
6. "The Sun Smells Too Loud"
7. "Batcat"
8. "Mexican Grand Prix"
9. "Rano Pano"
10. "How To Be A Werewolf"
11. "Wizard Motor"
12. "Remurdered"
13. "The Lord Is Out Of Control"
14. "Teenage Exorcists"

CD 3:
1. "Hugh Dallas"
2. "Half Time"
3. "Burn Girl Prom Queen"
4. "Devil Rides"
5. "Hasenheide"
6. "Tell Everybody That I Love Them"
7. "Earth Division"
8. "Hungry Face"
9. "D to E"
10. "My Father My King"

Mogwai's ATP Concert Series
June 24: Mogwai, Prolapse, Sound of Yell
June 25: Mogwai, Forest Swords, Sacred Paws
June 27: Public Enemy, Special Guests
June 28: GZA and Tortoise, Loop, Lightning Bolt, Mugstar
June 30: Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Beak
July 5: the Jesus and Mary Chain, Bardo Pond

Mogwai – "Helicon 1" (Official Music Video)

More From