Classic rock legends Led Zeppelin have undergone a campaign to reissue all of their albums -- and for the latest round, they're reissuing Physical Graffiti tomorrow (Feb. 24), to celebrate its 40th anniversary. To help commemorate the reissue, MOJO is also releasing a tribute disc with a wide range of contributors.

Among the artists who have contributed a cover of one of Zep's classic Physical Graffiti tracks are Sun Kil Moon, Laura Marling, Hiss Golden Messenger, White Denim, Michael Kiwanuka, Rose Windows, Syd Arthur and more. You can check out both Sun Kil Moon's "Sick Again" and Laura Marling's "Bron-Yr-Aur" covers below.

In the meantime, Sun Kil Moon recently announced another new upcoming album titled Universal Themes, and Laura Marling, who is currently on tour, will release her new LPShort Movie, very soon.

Physical Graffiti Tribute Track List
1. White Denim -- "Custard Pie"
2. Blackberry Smoke -- "The Rover"
3. Miraculous Mule -- "In My Time Of Dying"
4. The Temperance Movement -- "Houses Of The Holy"
5. Son Little -- "Trampled Under Foot"
6. Songhoy Blues -- "Kashmir"
7. Syd Arthur -- "In The Light"
8. Laura Marling -- "Bron-Yr-Aur"
9. Max Jury -- "Down By The Seaside"
10. Michael Kiwanuka -- "Ten Years Gone"
11. Duke Garwood -- "Night Flight"
12. Rose Windows -- "The Wanton Song"
13. Kitty, Daisy And Lewis -- "Boogie With Stu"
14. Hiss Golden Messenger -- "Black Country Woman"
15. Sun Kil Moon -- "Sick Again"

Sun Kil Moon -- "Sick Again"

Laura Marling -- "Bron-Yr-Aur"

More From