Animal Collective have announced they will release a new live album as soon as this Friday (Sept. 4).

The album, Live at 9:30, was recorded during the Baltimore-based outfit’s concert at Washington, D.C.'s 9:30 Club back in June 2013. The 13-song set (see below) boasts several cuts from Animal Collective’s latest album, 2012’s Centipede Hz, along with songs dating as far back as their 2005 full-length, Feels, including “Did You See the Words,” which can be heard below:

Live at 9:30 will be available for digital download on Sept. 4, but you can also pre-order a triple-LP box set over at Domino’s website. The first 100 orders come with a poster from the 9:30 Club show.

While this marks Animal Collective’s first release since Centipede Hz, back in July, the band revealed they have already completed recording a follow-up to the 2012 LP. Meanwhile, Noah Lennox (a.k.a. Panda Bear) just surprise-released a new EP, Crosswords. That follows his most recent full-length, Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper, which arrived at the beginning of the year.

Animal Collective

Live at 9:30 Tracklist
1. "Amanita"
2. "Did You See the Words"
3. "Honeycomb"
4. "My Girls"
5. "Moonjock"
6. "New Town Burnout"
7. "I Think I Can"
8. "Pulleys"
9. "What Would I Want? Sky"
10. "Peacebone"
11. "Monkey Riches"
12. "Brothersport"
13. "The Purple Bottle"

More From